Unit Logo
» Upcoming events
12/15 Troop Christmas Party
1/8 PLC Meeting
1/9 Committee Meeting
1/11 NWD Roundtable
1/15 Troop Court of Honor
more upcoming events
 
Contact Information

Click on a column heading to sort the list by that column.


ScoutmasterPaul Huotpj_huot@msn.com763-229-5797
Assistant ScoutmasterMike Westemeierm_twestemeier@msn.com651-483-4738
Webmaster, Committee MemberJoe Collinsmandynjoe@comcast.net651-484-9494
TreasurerShannon Gallivanshannongallivan@gmail.com651-330-9049
Troop Advancement Chair, Committee MemberAmanda Collinsmandynjoe@comcast.net651-484-9494
Committee ChairmanPhillip Belinpbelin@q.com612-867-4511
Charter Organization Representative, Committee MemberDick Thomalla33papa@gmail.com651-484-6425
Committee MemberDon Sinnadsinna1@comcast.net651-484-1973
Eagle Coach, Committee MemberCraig Millermiller415@aol.com651-415-1105
Committee MemberCheryl Millercamiller415@aol.com651-276-6511
Committee MemberJohn Zettelzettel@q.com651-481-9334
Committee MemberAvery Frechetteafrechette12@gmail.com651-274-9571
Committee MemberCharlie Crummycrummytime@aol.com612-363-9448
Committee MemberRyan Schromryanschrom@live.com651-428-8441